Podkarpackie

Dębica

Anturja
39-200 Dębica, Słowackiego 1
tel./fax: 14 681 37 48
e-mail: turystyka@anturja.pl

  Podgórze
39-200 Dębica, Rynek 18
tel./fax:14/6702201, tel: 14/6833111
e-mail: bt_podgorze@interia.pl
  Lucyna
39-200 Dębica, Krakowska 1
tel./fax:14/6817510, tel: 14/6702189
e-mail: btlucyna@debica.net.pl
  Wagabunda
39-200 Dębica, Głowackiego 36, Dworzec PKP
tel./fax:14/670 31 81
e-mail: wagabundadebica@go2.pl
  Tytan, 39-200 Dębica, Rynek 42, 146924830
   
Jasło Polskie Biuro Podróży
38-200 Jasło, Karmelicka 2
tel./fax:13/4463836, tel: 13/4467020
e-mail: orbjas@karpaty.pl
 

Jolanda
38-200 Jasło, Koralewskiego 3
tel./fax:13/4462988, tel.: 13/4482250
e-mail: jolanda@karpaty.pl

  Bis-Pol
38-200 Jasło, Floriańska 17
tel./fax:13/4467231,
e-mail: btbispol@poczta.fm
  Wagabunda
38-200 Jasło, Staszica 15, Dworzec PKS
tel./fax: 13/448-18-90
e-mail: wagabundajaslo@go2.pl
  Radtur
38-200 Jasło, Staszica 32
tel./fax: 13448-19-55
e-mail: jaslo@radtur.pl
 

Kompas
38-200 Jasło, Staszica 34
tel./fax: 13 446 48 70
e-mail: kompas.jaslo@neostrada.pl;

  Madart
38-200 Jasło, Kadyiego 2
tel./fax: 13 446 35 91
e-mail: biuro@madart.pl
   
Jarosław BT Jarosław
37-500 Jarosław, Rynek-Pl. św. Michała 1
tel./fax:16/6241831, tel: 16/6241830
e-mail: b.t.jaroslaw@wp.pl
 

Polonez
37-500 Jarosław, Rynek 20
tel./fax:16/6215420
e-mail: polonez_lic@poczta.onet.pl

  Belinda-Tour
37-500 Jarosław, Dworzec PKS
tel./fax:16/6231584
e-mail: beljar@interia.pl
 

Wagabunda
37-500 Jarosław, Dworzec PKP
tel./fax:16/6211277
e-mail: wagabundajaroslaw1@go2.pl

 

Centrum Usług Turystycznych

37-500 Jarosław, ul. Sienkiewicza 1
tel. +48 16 621 38 28

   
Kańczuga Expert, 37-220 Kańczuga Rynek 17,
   
Kolbuszowa Kolumbia, 36-100 Kolbuszowa, Plac Wolności 59, tel: 17 227 39 59
  Wagabunda, 36-100 Kolbuszowa, ks. Ruczki Dworzec PKS, tel: 17 227 18 90
   
Krosno Wagabunda
38-400 Krosno,ul. Kolejowa 29, Dworzec PKP
tel./fax:13/420-12-79
 

Adamis Tours
38-400 Krosno, Kolejowa 16 (dworzec PKS)
tel./fax:13/43 651 85
e-mail: biuro@adamistours.pl

  Wakacje.pl
38-400 Krosno, Piłsudskiego 78
tel./fax:13/4201100
e-mail: krosno@wakacje.pl
  Polskie Biuro Podróży
38-400 Krosno, Blich 1
tel./fax:13/4367094, tel: 13/4323080
e-mail: biuro@pbpkrosno.com
  Poltour
38-400 Krosno, Czajkowskiego 98
tel./fax:13/4320684
e-mail: poltour@pnet.pl
  Radtur
38-400 Krosno, Naftowa 19
tel./fax:13/43 206 00
e-mail: biuro@radtur.pl
  Radtur Galeria Elijot
38-400 Krosno, Legionów 17
Telefon: 13 / 49 250 55
e-mail: galeria@radtur.pl
   
Leżajsk  Wagabunda
37-300 Leżajsk, Plac Dworcowy 1, Dworzec PKS
tel./fax:17/242-05-18
e-mail: wagabundalezajsk@go2.pl
   
Lubaczów Belinda-Tour
37-600 Lubaczów, Rynek 2/3
tel./fax:16/6320444
e-mail: belinda-tour@lubaczow.pl
  Wagabunda
37-600 Lubaczów, Kolejowa 20, Dworzec PKS/PKP
tel./fax:16/632-39-19
e-mail: wagabundalubaczow@go2.pl
   
Łańcut Pogórzanin
37-100 Łańcut, Piłsudskiego 4/21
tel./fax:17/2256938
e-mail: pogorzanin@pogorzanin.com
   
Mielec Veneto-Poland
39-300 Mielec, ul. P. Skargi 9
tel./fax:17/7885222
e-mail: biurov@poczta.fm
  Erbus
39-300 Mielec, Staffa 2a
tel./fax:17/5835775, tel.: 17/5855773
e-mail: erbus@list.pl
  Podróże Pierwsza Klasa First Class Travel
39-300 Mielec, Al. Niepodległośći 11
tel./fax: 17 773 92 
email: firstclmielec@hot.pl
  Inter Europe
39-300 Mielec, L. Staffa 4a
tel./fax:17/5853281
e-mail: inter-europe@tlen.pl
  Wagabunda
39-300 Mielec, Jagiellończyka 7j, Dworzec PKS
tel./fax:17/583-69-11
e-mail: wagabundamielec@go2.pl
   
Nisko Nista
37-400 Nisko, Wolności 1
tel./fax:15/8413809, tel.:15/8412085
e-mail: nista@nista.com.pl
  Columbus
37-400 Nisko, Wolności 1
tel./fax: 15 841 21 72
e-mail: columbusnisko@op.pll
   
Nowa
Dęba
Marek Travel
39-460 Nowa Dęba, Kosciuszki 13a
tel: 15/8464249
e-mail: biuro@marektravel.pl
  Active Trade
39-460 Nowa Dęba, Kosciuszki 1/3A
tel./fax:15/8142424
   
Przemyśl Veni-Tour
37-700 Przemyśl, Rynek 6
tel./fax:16/6768662, tel.: 16/6768660 lub 61
e-mail:venitour@venitour.pl
  Wagabunda
37-200 Przemyśl, Czarnieckiego - tunel przy PKP
tel./fax:16/675 08 24
e-mail: wagabundaprzemysl@go2.pl
  Bukowina
37-700 Przemyśl, Ks. Piotra Skargi 2
tel./fax:16/6701472, tel.: 16/6709470
e-mail: biuro@bukowina.przemysl.pl
  Orbisan
37-700 Przemyśl, Plac Legionów 1
tel./fax:16/6783366, tel.: 16/6785265
e-mail: orbisan@poczta.onet.pl
  Samaj
37-700 Przemyśl, Długosza 6
tel./fax:16/6791078
e-mail: samaj@radtur.com.pl
   
Przeworsk Jowisz
37-200 Przeworsk, Jagiellońska 16
tel./fax:16/6490000, tel.: 16/6488613
e-mail: jowisz@wp.pl
  Wagabunda
37-200 Przeworsk, DW. PKS
tel./fax:16/648 50 08
e-mail: wagabunda-przeworsk@go2.pl
   
Rzeszów GULIVER
35-001 Rzeszów, ul. Asnyka 4/2
tel./fax:17 852 88 56, tel.: 17 852 89 31
e-mail: biuro@guliver.rzeszow.pl
 
Stalowa
Wola
Wagabunda
37-450 Okulickiego 1b
tel./fax:15 843 27 96
e-mail: wagabundastalowawola@go2.pl
  Polskie Biuro Podróży
37-450 Stalowa Wola, ks. J. Popiełuszki 6
tel./fax:15/8426650, tel.:15/8420508
e-mail: orbstw@onet.pl
  BTU Travel
37-450 Stalowa Wola, Okulickiego 11
tel./fax:15/8424143, tel.: 15/8422091
e-mail: biuro@travelgo.pl
   
Sanok NET WAKACJE - Travel Group
38-500 Sanok, Krakowska 2
  tel.: 13 4649749
e-mail: biuro@netwakacje.pl
  Avanti
38-500 Sanok, Kościuszki 12
tel./fax:13/4630124
e-mail: pthavanti@poczta.onet.pl
  Wagabunda
38-500 Sanok, Dworcowa 11b
tel./fax:13/464-39-93
e-mail: wagabundasanok@go2.pl
  San Travel
38-500 Sanok, Beksińskiego 4
tel./fax:13/464-52 52
e-mail: biuro@santravel.pl
  Radtur
38-500 Sanok, Lipińskiego 31
tel./fax:13/463-84-61
e-mail: sanok2@radtur.pl
   
 Tarnobrzeg Active Trade
39-400 Tarnobrzeg, Mickiewicza 1
tel./fax:15/15 822 94 68
  Grom-Tur
39-400 Tarnobrzeg, Piłsudskiego 6
tel./fax:15/8223693
e-mail: gromada1@o2.pl
 

Agat

39-400 Tarnobrzeg, Wyspiańskiego 2
tel./fax: 15 823 59 20
e-mail: tarnobrzeg@agat.eu

 

Orbisan

39-400 Tarnobrzeg, Mickiewicza 16
tel./fax: 15 822 62 49
e-mail: orbtbg@pro.onet.pl

  Poltur
39-400 Tarnobrzeg, Głowackiego 36
tel./fax:15/823 68 25
e-mail: tarnobrzeg@poltu